Tokyo & Okinawa escorts.Cherry Girls

Telegram: @cherrygirlsjapan
Reservation:  8 AM to 11 PM  \ 7days      Call us on:  +79532294202

Chat with us or by SMS on  +79532294202
 +79532294202

Reviews

Escort reviews in Tokyo, Escort reviews in Tokyo, Escort reviews in Japan
boobslover on Maria
16 Oct, 2022

Maria was such a beautiful side, from the moment I fist saw her in her denim dress to when she took it off and flaunted her beautiful busty breasts and sweet curves. Her tits were very soft and fun to
Users on Brittany
16 Oct, 2022

Met this beautiful lady on yesterday and I would say this was a great experience. Without a doubt in my mind. She is perfect. She is super lovely and friendly like a real girlfriend. Her personality i
Tiger on Martina
16 Oct, 2022

Wooo had an excellent first encounter with Martina. She's a very nice, sexy, athletic bombshell that will treat you very well. She was a passionate kisser with a killer body that drove me nuts. Going
Dart on Elena
20 Jan, 2022

Elena is very beautiful; way more beautiful than her photos. She speaks perfect English in a very sexy accent and is very well travelled. Probably the sexiest girl I have ever had in my life.
Tom on Maria
20 Jan, 2022

Everything about Maria is perfect. She is sexy, beautiful and kind. Her body is amazing And she is very easy to talk to. I highly recommend her
Rider on Martina
20 Jan, 2022

Beautiful stunning lady, absolutely amazing, 10 out 10. All services provided with a great attitude. Brilliant massage after the main event. You’ll not get better, blew my mind, thx
Tony on Brittany
20 Jan, 2022

Very attractive woman dressed as requested. A fabulous performance 0ne hour of great service all requests fulfilled a truly adorable young woman take care sweetheart xxx
Dani on Silvia
20 Jan, 2022

Silvia took the time to understand what I wanted and then she went all out to deliver. she is lovely, really friendly and easy going girl. She's also very pretty, petite and fit!I'll be going back for
Maria on Maria
20 Jan, 2022

Thank you ! Nice to hear that and hope to see you again 🤗
Sat on Maria
17 Jan, 2022

The most wonderful young woman, who I had . I cannot wait for the next time.
Jake on Silvia
17 Jan, 2022

Ummm I want again
Lapes on Linda
17 Jan, 2022

She is really beautiful and looked more great in real. Had a great time with her as she is chatty. Will definitely come back when possible.
Jake on Silvia
16 Jan, 2022

Silvia was amazing definitely would meet again. Beautiful smart and very accommodating i will definitely see her again.
Chris on Brittany
15 Jan, 2022

I met this Gorgeous Lady last week! I was very nervous before, but from the first seconds when I saw her, all my worries disappeared. Her eyes and warm smile won me over! Very lovely woman! it's very
escort on Linda
29 Jun, 2015

Linda was an amazing companion. She is smart and beautiful and a great conversationalist. She is also great in bed and has great stamina. The perfect lady
max on Linda
07 Sep, 2014

What a girl! Fun, seductive and playful. Loved her x Hope to see you soon

News:

TOKYO LOVE HOTELS

  Love hotels were first ...
See more news