Tokyo Cherry girls

   Like:      
Reservation:  8 AM to 1 AM  \ 7days      Call us on:  (+81)8059040707

Author: Avi agarwal (21 февраля 2018 12:33)


comments for Nora

Girl: Nora

Date of Appointment: 1987-06-16
Duration: All night
Mark: 8

Text of review:
I want good and best service. Great time and full support.

Author: fab (24 ноября 2016 03:31)


comments for Leyla

Girl: Leyla

Date of Appointment: 0000-00-00
Duration: 1 Hour
Mark: 1

Text of review:
dear Misuki I will be in a luxury hotel for business from Monday november 28th to Tursday 1st of december I want to meet a beautiful girl one evening but it should be discrete tell me please if i can meet you, price, what it could be possible between you and me i m 38 years old and i m french thanks for your answer fab

Author: escort (29 июня 2015 18:48)


comments for Linda

Girl: Linda

Date of Appointment: 2015-06-01
Duration: 1 Hour
Mark: 1

Text of review:
Linda was an amazing companion. She is smart and beautiful and a great conversationalist. She is also great in bed and has great stamina. The perfect lady

Author: escort (29 июня 2015 18:45)


comments for Simone

Girl: Simone

Date of Appointment: 2015-06-29
Duration: 2 Hours
Mark: 1

Text of review:
Simone is very open minded and willing to explore sexual boundries. The evening was fun and very adventurous. She is a wildchild in bed.

Author: Jim (3 апреля 2015 16:47)


comments for Helen

Girl: Helen

Date of Appointment: 2015-03-08
Duration: 2 Hours
Mark: 1

Text of review:
Just simply: great, what GFE is all about!!! Dispite the fact that her pictures are a bit misleading, she is still a gorgeous woman as a whole. Nice conversation and much much more... I'll book her again for sure. As to the agency: correct and smooth - as I said: I'll be back! Jim

Author: Brian (19 марта 2015 20:58)


comments for Helen

Girl: Helen

Date of Appointment: 0000-00-00
Duration: 1 Hour
Mark: 1

Text of review:
Firstly, I'd like to thank the receptionist Anna, she was very helpful. Pictures are very accurate of Kristen, especially the corset ones and that's what she wore when I saw her. Started off with nice dfk but doesn't do owo, nonetheless worth the time and I would see her again. I'd recommend her and without a doubt, would use this site again. She was a lovely experience. And yes she's all natural.

Author: escort (19 марта 2015 20:54)


comments for Silvia

Girl: Silvia

Date of Appointment: 0000-00-00
Duration: 1 Hour
Mark: 1

Text of review:
Great welcoming girl. Great body, good performance and good attitude. Bbbj and sex enthusiastic in both

Author: Madhumita (21 февраля 2015 06:52)


comments for Leyla

Girl: Leyla

Date of Appointment: 0000-00-00
Duration: 1 Hour
Mark: 1

Text of review:
I'm impressed by your writing. Are you a professional or just very kndwaeogelble?

Author: Allen (13 сентября 2014 13:20)


comments for Simone

Girl: Simone

Date of Appointment: 2014-09-03
Duration: 1.5 Hours
Mark: 1

Text of review:
Simone was lovely and intimate. Very happy with my experience. X

Author: escort (8 сентября 2014 11:31)


comments for Simone

Girl: Simone

Date of Appointment: 2014-07-16
Duration: 1 Hour
Mark: 1

Text of review:
I was nerveous but Linda soon made me feel relaxed and provided a wonderful GFE expierence throughout. I could not have asked for more and I hope to see her again very soon. Thank you to one gorgeous lady.

Author: JR (7 сентября 2014 13:10)


comments for Nora

Girl: Nora

Date of Appointment: 0000-00-00
Duration: 1 Hour
Mark: 1

Text of review:
Firstly she is as per photos - great bod and I just loved her boobs! She laughs easily and a lot, and is very friendly and amenable. A very chatty girl which made for a very enjoyable time

Author: Max (7 сентября 2014 13:02)


comments for Linda

Girl: Linda

Date of Appointment: 0000-00-00
Duration: 1.5 Hours
Mark: 1

Text of review:
What a girl! Fun, seductive and playful. Loved her x Hope to see you soon

Author: Steve (28 августа 2014 01:29)


comments for Simone

Girl: Simone

Date of Appointment: 0000-00-00
Duration: 1.5 Hours
Mark: 1

Text of review:
Simone is a full grown woman, do not visit with her unless you are ready to work. She is so hot and sexy and wonderful. You will never regret seeing her. She takes a lot of tender loving care to get her to the promised land but it is worth every lick!!!

Author: tj (24 июля 2014 15:29)


comments for Natasha

Girl: Natasha

Date of Appointment: 2014-07-23
Duration: 1 Hour
Mark: 9

Text of review:
Great body and fun. Good in bed. Many sex positions.

Author: tj (24 июля 2014 15:25)


comments for Simone

Girl: Simone

Date of Appointment: 0000-00-00
Duration: 1 Hour
Mark: 10

Text of review:
Great body. Very fun. Great in bed.